隨機相片
IMG_60D_00064.jpg

授權條款

使用者登入
使用者名稱:

密碼:

忘了密碼?

現在就註冊!

Game Play Maker : [轉貼]Can't build apk, urgent help needed.

發表者 討論內容
冷日
(冷日)
Webmaster
  • 註冊日: 2008/2/19
  • 來自:
  • 發表數: 15771
[轉貼]Can't build apk, urgent help needed.
Can't build apk, urgent help needed. [Solved]

I am new to Unity3D but took some tutorials for PC development and I tried to switch platform to Android to test if the app even opens on my Samsung Galaxy S4 but when I went to Build and Run Unity3D tells me that the device is not found (connected by USB, debugged) and when I try to Build only the following error occurs :
Error building Player: Win32Exception: ApplicationName='C:/Users/betam_000/Desktop/adt-bundle-windows-x86_64-20140624/sdk\tools\zipalign.exe', CommandLine='4 "C:\Users\betam_000\Desktop\MakeAGame\Temp/StagingArea/Package_unaligned.apk" "C:\Users\betam_000\Desktop\MakeAGame\Temp/StagingArea/Package.apk"', CurrentDirectory='Temp/StagingArea'
Hope to hear from anyone as soon as possible. Thanks in advance.

i´m in the same problem. not solved. i think it would be something wrong with the sdk update. S***.
i just read something like to look for the zipaling.exe file and copy it into the sdk/tools folder. im,going to try it later.
the link i´ve translated with google: http://unity3d.ru/distribution/viewtopic.php?f=5&p=176821

FIXED aleluyah!!!!!
here is the file, there one in each version folder, i used this one.
C:\yourpath\adt-bundle-windows-x86-20131030\sdk\build-tools\20.0.0
Copy it to C:\yourpath\sdk\tools\

Thanks so much for the link but I don't understand the language. Can you please upload the file? Thanks once again for the help.
Yeah, okay, I'm a little sleepy. Now I understand, let me try this!
Finally, it works! Thanks so much for the help.

It wasn't clear to me so :
it's the zipalign.exe file from sdk\build-tools\{VERSION} directory that needs to be copied in sdk\tools directory.
Thanks for the tip!